Happy
Hour

4pm to 6pm daily.

$5 Draft Beer & Select Wine
$6 Well Cocktails
1/2 priced “Snacks”

Tuesdays
To Go

Complete dinners that are ready to eat as soon as you get home.

Dinner for Two / $25
Dinner for Four / $45
Dinner for Six / $65

December 3rd

Arugula Salad/Apple/Carrots/Goat Cheese/Garlic Basil Vinaigrette

Spinach Ravioli/Wild Mushroom Cream Sauce

Lemon Bars

December 10th

Chicken Noodle Soup

Beef and Pork Goulash

S’mores Brownies

December 17th

Minestrone Soup

Meatloaf/Mashed Sweet Potatoes/Green Beans

Pumpkin Pie

December 24th

CLOSED

December 31st

Chopped Salad/Bacon/Tomato/Carrot/Onion/Bleu Cheese Dressing

Chicken Picatta/Linguini

Vanilla Sponge Cake/Berry Compote

To place your order from our Tuesdays To Go menu, please call 518.871.1473 or fill out the form below.

Pick Up Date*

Pick Up Time*

Dinner For* 246

Holidays & Special Events

Live Music

Monday November 25: Justin Joyner

Saturday November 30: Dan Sherwin

Monday December 2: The Tick Brothers

Friday December 6: Dave Ricci

Monday December 9: Jeff Walton

Saturday December 14: Jack Hurwitz

Monday December 16: The Wallpapers

Thursday December 19: James Hood

Monday December 23: Jeff Brisbin

Saturday December 28: Dan Sherwin